Skip Navigation

Unity Christian Athletics

Faith...Excellence...Service

.

Unity Christian Athletics

Faith...Excellence...Service

Unity Christian Athletics

Faith...Excellence...Service

Virtual 8th Grade Night


Fall Sports

Cross Country - VIDEO - Greg Rotman - greg.rotman@hotmail.com

Football - VIDEO - Jordan Dyk - jrdndyk@gmail.com

Girls Golf - VIDEO - Jeff Padding - jt1961@live.com

Boys Soccer - VIDEO - Scott Wessledyke - swesseldyke@unitychristian.org OR Randy Heethuis - rheethuis@unitychristian.org

Girls Swimming - VIDEO - AJ Baar - anthony.baar18@gmail.com or Stephanie Gast - stephaniesuegast@gmail.com

Boys Tennis - VIDEO - Brad Miedema - bradley.miedema12@gmail.com

Volleyball - VIDEO - Christina Welch - cwelch@unitychristian.org

 

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball - VIDEO - Doug VanderPloeg - dvanderploeg@unitychristian.org

Girls Basketball - VIDEO - Bill Postma - bpostma@unitychristian.org or Mitch VanKoevering - koev2@yahoo.com

Bowling - VIDEO - Todd Jeurink - coachjeurink@gmail.com

Wrestling - VIDEO - Greg Leatherman - gleatherman@soundoffsignal.com

 

Spring Sports

Baseball - VIDEO - Bob Bakker - rbakker@unitychristian.org

Boys Golf - VIDEO - Mark TeSlaa - mteslaa@unitychristian.org

Girls Soccer - VIDEO - Noell Engbers - noell.engbers@gmail.com OR Randy Heethuis rheethuis@unitychristian.org

Softball - VIDEO - Mark Meinzer - mmeinzer1@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis - VIDEO -  (Varsity) Erika Doorn - edoorn@unitychristian.org or (JV) Brooke Folkringa - rff2714@hotmail.com

Track - VIDEO - (Girls) Rob Bosma - rbosma@unitychristian.org or (Boys) Dan Landstra - dlandstra@unitychristian.org

 



https://unitychristianathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement